Lingue

Analyst coverage

 

Broker     Analyst   e-mail
Banca Akros Paola Saglietti paola.saglietti@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Marta Caprini marta.caprini@intesasanpaolo.com
Equita Sim   Paola Carboni p.carboni@equitasim.it
Intermonte  Emanuela Mazzoni  emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
Mediobanca Alessandro Tortora alessandro.tortora@mediobanca.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Matteo Bonizzoni mbonizzoni@keplercheuvreux.com
Exane - BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com